Oxford Martial Arts &
Fitness
5162 College Corner Pk.
(US 27 North toward Walmart)
Oxford, Ohio 45056
513-523-4527
sgray@oxfordmartialarts.org
OXFORD MARTIAL ARTS
& FITNESS
SCHEDULE






BACK-TO-SCHOOL SCHEDULE
Taekwondo
Monday: 4:15pm-5:30pm & 5:30pm-7pm
Tuesday: 5:30pm-7pm
Wednesday:  4:15pm-5:30pm & 5:30pm-7pm
Thursday: 5:30pm-7pm
Friday: 5:30pm-7pm
Little Dragons
Friday 4:45pm-5:25pm

PRE-TEST
Friday,


PROMOTION TEST
Saturday, October 27, 2018
3pm/OMAF
Testing begins with Little Dragons followed by Taekwondo
students.

OHIO TAEKWONDO ACADEMY INVITATIONAL
TAEKWONDO TOURNAMENT
Saturday, November 3, 2018/Blue Ash Recreation Center
Blue Ash, Ohio 45242
www.ohiotkdacademy.com
Schedule of Events
SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.
BACK-TO-SCHOOL SCHEDULE
Taekwondo
Monday: 4:15pm-5:30pm & 5:30pm-7pm
Tuesday: 5:30pm-7pm
Wednesday:  4:15pm-5:30pm & 5:30pm-7pm
Thursday: 5:30pm-7pm
Friday: 5:30pm-7pm
Little Dragons
Friday 4:45pm-5:25pm

THANKSGIVING SCHEDULE
Closed Wednesday, November 21; Thursday, November 22;
& Friday, November 23, 2018.

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE
Closed Monday, December 24; Tuesday, December 25;
Wednesday, December 26, 2018.

NEW YEAR'S SCHEDULE
Closed, Monday, December 31, 2018
& Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PRE-TEST
Friday, January 18, 2019
During regular class times.

PROMOTION TEST
Saturday, February 2, 2019
3pm/OMAF
Testing begins with Little Dragons followed by Taekwondo
students.
TAEKWONDO CLASS SCHEDULE